Mid Term Evaluation

I realize that my project is going quite behind the planned schedule. It has been because of many reasons.. One of the primary reason being I had wrongly estimated the time consumption required for each script. Besides, inevitable involvement in family or work too have made the progress slow.

As such the final way left for me is to get going as soon as my exams get over. I hope I might do the needful..

** A major drawback which contributed to my slow pace – less familiar with programming in Python.

Leave a Reply

